School Districts in South Central Field Office County, Tennessee

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Bedford County500 Madison Street
Shelbyville TN 37160-3341
Bedford County Private
Coffee County1343 Mcarthur Street
Manchester TN 37355-1785
Coffee County Private
Fayetteville City Elementary110a South Elk Avenue
Fayetteville TN 37334-3050
Franklin County215 South College Street
Winchester TN 37398-1519
Franklin County Private
Giles County270 Richland Drive
Pulaski TN 38478-2609
Giles County Private
Hickman County115 Murphree Avenue
Centerville TN 37033-1430
Hickman County Private
Lawrence County700 Mahr Avenue
Lawrenceburg TN 38464-2621
Lawrence County Private
Lewis County206 South Court Street
Hohenwald TN 38462-1736
Lewis County Private
Lincoln County206 East Davidson Street
Fayetteville TN 37334-3581
Lincoln County Private
Manchester City215 East Fort Street
Manchester TN 37355-1556
Marshall County700 Jones Circle
Lewisburg TN 37091-2427
Marshall County Private
Maury County501 West 8th Street
Columbia TN 38401-3191
Maury County Private
Moore County241 Main Street
Lynchburg TN 37352-0219
Perry County333 South Mill Street
Linden TN 37096-
Perry County Private
Tullahoma City510 South Jackson Street
Tullahoma TN 37388-3468
Wayne County419 South Main Street
Waynesboro TN 38485-0658